Group and Grade Three Winners:

Date Horse Course Race


11th May 2024 Great Generation Lingfield Chartwell Fillies Stakes (Group 3) Scuderia Sagam SRLS
20th April 2024 Folgaria Newbury Fred Darling Stakes (Group 3) Scuderia Sagam SRLS
23rd June 2019 Malotru Milan Premio Primi Passi (Group 3) Les Boyer Partnership 1
14th July 2018 Dylan Mouth York John Smith’s Silver Cup Stakes (Group 3) The Honorable Earle I Mack
13th July 2018 Raven’s Lady York Summer Stakes (Group 3) Heart Of The South Racing 105 & Partner
2nd September 2017 Aljazzi Sandown Atalanta Stakes (Group 3) Saleh Al Homaizi & Imad Al Sagar
27th February 2016 Grendisar Lingfield Winter Derby (Group 3) Mohamed Albousi Alghufi
16th August 2014 Seismos Newbury Geoffrey Freer (Group 3) Australian TB Bloodstock
30th April 2014 Tac De Boistron Ascot Sagaro Stakes (Group 3) Australian TB Bloodstock
24th August 2013 Planteur Windsor Winter Hill Stakes (Group 3) HE Sheikh Joaan Al Thani
10th May 2012 Macret Chester Huxley Stakes (Group 3) Dr Marwan Koukash
4th June 2011 Fanunalter Epsom Diomed Stakes (Group 3) Scuderia Rencati Sri
1st October 2010 Gitano Hernando Dundalk Diamond Stakes (Group 3) Team Valor
5th February 2010 Soneva Meydan Cape Verdi (Group 3) Arno Curty
6th October 2007 Raymi Coya Newmarket Oh So Sharp (Group 3) Mr C Pizzarro
27th August 2006 Sesmen Goodwood Normandie Stud Prestige Stakes (Group 3) Scuderia Rencati SRL